Rachel Dean
Added an activity

Entertainment

Rachel Dean
Added an activity

Classes & Exhibits

Rachel Dean
Added an activity
Cori Armstrong
Added to their ExplorerList
351 W 6th St, Lorain, OH, 44052

Line Dancing
Line dancing to R & B and Soul Music, taught by Ms. Evelyn Henry, is a casual experience at the Main Library. Come to learn this new skill or practice what you already know and make new friends at the same time.

Date:
Tue, June 5
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, June 12
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, June 19
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, June 26
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, July 3
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, July 10
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, July 17
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, July 24
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, July 31
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, August 7
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, August 14
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, August 21
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, August 28
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.